Magnus Thulin

Executive Producer/MD

+34 650 032 132

magnus@rabagast.tv

Jeanette Rahill

Executive Producer US

+1 917 703 4743

jeanette@rabagast.tv

Marta Pijoan

Head of Production

+34 615 356 321

marta@rabagast.tv

Angela Escudé

CFO

+34 626 387 519

angela@rabagast.tv

Nico Buris

Executive Producer South America

+54 911 3562 2800

nico@rabagast.tv

Eloi Torras

PM

+34 678 129 976

eloi@rabagast.tv

Barcelona

+34 93 268 91 00

hello@rabagast.tv

Santiago de Chile

+54 911 3562 2800

hello@rabagast.tv

Buenos Aires

+54 911 3562 2800

hello@rabagast.tv

Montevideo

+54 911 3562 2800

hello@rabagast.tv